Contact Us
Islamabd Contact Islamabad
Block 14, Civic Centre, G-6 Markaz
Islamabad - Pakistan.
Email: islamabad@makkays.com
UAN: +92-51-111-100-800 FAX: +92-51-2603515
Islamabd Contact Lahore
93, Baber Block, Lahore - Pakistan Lahore, Pakistan.
Email: lahore@makkays.com
UAN: +92-42-111-100-800 FAX: +92-42-35889275
 
       
Islamabd Contact Karachi
B-26, Block-15, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi, Pakistan.
Email: karachi@makkays.com
UAN: +92-21-111-100-800 FAX: +92-21-34803330
Islamabd Contact Peshawar
Office # 4F/06, Marhaba I.T. Tower, University road, Pesahwar Pakistan.
Email: peshawar@makkays.com
UAN: +92-91-111-100-800 FAX: +92-91-5840669
       
Islamabd Contact Multan
House# 507-1/XXIII,
Adjacent Divisional Public School,
Madina Hospital Road. Multan - Pakistan.
Email: multan@makkays.com
Phone: +92-61-6211820 FAX: +92-61-6211820
Islamabd Contact Faisalabad
110-C/2, Peoples Colony No. 1, Faisalabad - Pakistan.
Email: faisalabad@makkays.com
Phone: +92-41-8545378 FAX: +92-41-8545378
 
 
 
       
Makkays copyrights